Beloved

BELOVED
(a shadorma)

“You are my
Beloved Daughter
with whom I
Am well pleased.”

Why do I have a hard time
remembering this?

2015-04-15
Paula Wanken

I had a hard time choosing an adjective. So I went online and found an “adjective list” which was divided up by beginning letter (so, 26 sections), with a number of words in each section. I found a random number generator site to give me a number between one and 26. It gave me “2” (“B”). I counted the number of words in the “B” section (there were 50). Again I generated a random number between one and 50. It gave me “10”…which coincided with the word “beloved”.

Shared at Poetic Asides for PAD 2015 – Day 15: Adjective

One comment

Leave the echoes of your thoughts here...

