Disjointed Thoughts

Photo Credit: Heidi Konsta Pylkkönen

Photo Credit: Heidi Konsta Pylkkönen

 
DISJOINTED THOUGHTS

Take my hand or you’ll get lost…

I will follow you wherever you go.

Listen and do as I say…

I’m watching you to learn what to do.

2014-09-03
P. Wanken

 

Posted for 100 Days of Summer 2014 (Facebook Group): 81 ~ white.  And posted to Creative Bloomings Prompt #165: The View From Here.

Sept. 8, 2014 UPDATE:  I just read a quote that fits well with how I was feeling when I wrote this…

You have to be very careful about what you say. More importantly, you have to be very careful about what you do. You never know how or when you influence people – especially children.
S. Truett Cathy, Chick-fil-A Founder (March 14, 1921 – September 8, 2014)

 

Author’s Note:
Thank you to fellow challenge contributor, Heidi Konsta Pylkkönen, for letting me use this photo in my post.

2 comments

Leave the echoes of your thoughts here...

