Echoing, Still

 
ECHOING, STILL
(a shadorma)

Your words are
silent to me; yet
with this post
(my thousandth)
your inspiration long past
echoes through me still.

2014-02-09
P. Wanken

AUTHOR’S NOTE: I’ve been writing for just over three years, my blog has nearly 400 followers, and this poem marks my official 1,000th post to my blog’s main page….all because someone else’s words gave me the inspiration to start. Thank you, CDB.

 

 

Written for Creative Bloomings #141: In Tribute.

One comment

Leave the echoes of your thoughts here...

